Appearances: From Where Will I Haunt Your Dreams Next?

Calendar

Feb 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
Mar 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Apr 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, March 16, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018

Event
Toronto Comiccon
Time
Friday 4-9 p.m. Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Location
Metro Toronto Convention Centre: 222 Bremner Blvd. / Toronto, Ontario / Canada / M5V 2T6
Booth
A49
For more info
Official site

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Event
Toy Invasion: Ajax
Time
11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Location
Ajax Convention Centre: 550 Beck Cres. / Ajax, Ontario / Canada / L1Z 1C9
For more info
ToyForce

Saturday, April 21, 2018 to Sunday, April 22, 2018

Event
Cornwall and Area Pop Event (CAPE)
Time
Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Location
Benson Centre: 800 Seventh St. West / Cornwall, Ontario / Canada / K6J 0A3
Booth
TBA
For more info
Official Site

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Event
Peterborough Comics Arts Festival
Time
10:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Location
Peterborough Public Library: 345 Aylmer St. North / Peterborough, Ontario / Canada / K9H 3V7
Booth
TBA
For more info
Facebook

Friday, May 11, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018

Event
Ottawa Comiccon 2018
Time
Friday 12-8 p.m. Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Sunday 10:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Location
EY Centre: 4899 Uplands Dr. / Ottawa, Ontario / Canada / K1V 2N6
For more info
Official site

Friday, June 1, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018

Event
Niagara Falls Comiccon 2018
Time
Friday 3-8 p.m. Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sunday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Location
Scotiabank Convention Centre: 6815 Stanley Ave. / Niagara Falls, Ontario / Canada / L2G 3Y9
For more info
Official site

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Event
Quinte ToyCon
Time
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Location
Quinte Sports & Wellness Centre: 265 Cannifton Rd. / Belleville, Ontario / Canada / K8N 4V8
For more info
ToyForce

Saturday, June 23, 2018 to Sunday, June 24, 2018

Event
Cottage Country Comiccon
Time
Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sunday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Location
West Orillia Sports Complex: 100 University Ave. / Orillia, Ontario / Canada / L3V 6H1
Booth
TBA
For more info
Official site

Friday, July 6, 2018 to Sunday, July 8, 2018

Event
Montreal Comiccon 2018
Time
Friday 1-8 p.m. Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Location
Palais des congrès: 1001 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle / Montreal, Quebec / Canada / K2Z 1H5
Booth
TBA
For more info
Official site

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Event
Muskoka Comiccon
Time
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Location
Bracebridge Memorial Arena: 169 James St. / Bracebridge, Ontario / Canada / P1L 2B8
For more info
Official site

Friday, September 28, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

Event
Ottawa Geek Market 2018
Time
Friday 5-9 p.m. Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Location
Nepean Sportsplex: 1701 Woodroffe Ave. / Ottawa, Ontario / Canada / K2G 0C4
For more info
Official site

Past Appearances

Check all the places I messed up in the past!